POLICE BOARD MEMBERS

The Board consists of six members authorized by statute: the Mayor as Chair, the City Clerk, the City Treasurer, and three law enforcement officers (active or retired LEOFF 1 or LEOFF 2 officers), who will serve in the elected capacity for three-year terms.

Mayor position:	Victoria Woodards
City Clerk position:	Doris Sorum
Treasurer position:	Teresa Sedmak
Elected Member:	Lee Revelle
Elected Member:	David Lane
Elected Member:	Paul Swortz