#### Members

Duke York, Chair Katie Chase, Vice-Chair JD Elquist Chris Granfield Jonah Jensen Daniel Rahe Lysa Schloesser James Steel Jeff Williams

Ross Buffington, Wedge Neighborhood Ex-Officio Marshall McClintock, North Slope Ex-Officio

## **CANCELLATION NOTICE**



## Landmarks Preservation Commission Planning and Development Services Department

#### Staff

Reuben McKnight, Historic Preservation Officer Lauren Hoogkamer, Historic Preservation Coordinator

Date: August 27, 2014

# The August 27, 2014 meeting of the Landmarks Preservation Commission has been

### CANCELLED.

The next scheduled Commission meeting is September 10, 2014.

Next Regular Meeting: September 10, 2014, 747 Market Street, Tacoma Municipal Bldg., Rm. 248 5:30 p.m.

This agenda is for public notice purposes only. Complete applications are included in the Landmarks Preservation Commission records available to the public BY APPOINTMENT at 747 Market Street, Floor 3, or online at <a href="http://tacomaculture.org/historic/resources.asp">http://tacomaculture.org/historic/resources.asp</a>. All meetings of the Landmarks Preservation Commission are open to the public. Oral and/or written comments are welcome.



The City of Tacoma does not discriminate on the basis of handicap in any of its programs or services. To request this information in an alternative format or to request a reasonable accommodation, please contact the Planning and Development Services Department at (253) 591-5056 (voice) or (253) 591-5820 (TTY).