Tacoma	City of Tacoma Transportation Commission AGENDA	Justin Leighton, Co-Chair Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair Casi Brown Judi Hyman Evette Mason Sarah Miller Gerrit Nyland Jacki Skaught Raymond Williams
MEETING:	REGULAR TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION MEETING	
TIME:	WEDNESDAY, August 15, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.	
PLACE:	Conference Room 243 , Tacoma Municipal Building, 2 [№] floor 747 Market Street, Tacoma, WA 98402	
1.	Call to Order	(5:30)
2.	ROLL CALL/INTRODUCTIONS – JUSTIN CALL-IN Requested Excused: Gerrit Nyland	
3.	Approval of Minutes (July 18, 2018)	
4.	PUBLIC COMMENT FOR ITEMS ON THE AGENDA	
5.	BUSINESS ITEMS	
	a. Schuster Parkway (Diane Sheesley)	(5:40)
	b. TRANSPORTATION MASTER PLAN PROJECT LIST (JENNIFER KAMMERZELL)	(6:10)
6.	OTHER BUSINESS/UPDATES	(6:30)
	 a. PARKING TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP (JUDI HYMAN) b. SOUND TRANSIT TDLE STAKEHOLDER GROUP (RAYMOND WILLIAMS) THE NEXT MEETING IS JULY 31, 2018 c. BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP (JANE MOORE) AGENDA – NO MEETING IN JULY (LACK OF QUORUM) d. PLANNING COMMISSION (JENNIFER KAMMERZELL) CANCELLED AUGUST 15 MEETING e. COMMISSION COMMENTS 	
7.	Staff Reports	(7:00)
	a. Responses to Commission Inquiries b. Status of Grant Applications & Major Capital Projects c. Upcoming Public Meetings & Events	
8.	Public Comment	
9.	Adjourn	(7:30)

The City of Tacoma does not discriminate on the basis of disability in any of its programs, activities, or services. To request this information in an alternative format or to request a reasonable accommodation, please contact the Public Works Department at (253) 591-5525 (voice) or TTY-711.