

## City of Tacoma **Transportation Commission**

Justin Leighton, Co-Chair Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair Casi Brown Judi Hyman Evette Mason Sarah Miller Gerrit Nyland Jacki Skaught John Thurlow Bucoda Warren

Raymond Williams

## **AGENDA**

**MEETING:** REGULAR TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION MEETING TIME: WEDNESDAY, MAY 16, 2018 AT 5:30 P.M. PLACE: **CONFERENCE ROOM 243**, TACOMA MUNICIPAL BUILDING, 2<sup>ND</sup> FLOOR 747 MARKET STREET, TACOMA, WA 98402 1. CALL TO ORDER (5:30)2. ROLL CALL/INTRODUCTIONS REQUESTED EXCUSED: 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES (APRIL 18, 2018) 4. PUBLIC COMMENT FOR ITEMS ON THE AGENDA 5. **BUSINESS ITEMS** a. IMPACT FEES (JOSH DIEKMANN) (5:40)b. Pierce Transit Pacific Avenue HCT Transportation (6:00)COMMISSION RECOMMENDATION DISCUSSION 6. OTHER BUSINESS/UPDATES (6:45)a. PARKING TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP **b.**BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP c. Planning Commission Agenda – 2019-2024 Capital Facilities PROGRAM; RESIDENTIAL INFILL PILOT PROGRAM - PHASE 2 d. Commission Comments 7. (7:00)STAFF REPORTS a. RESPONSES TO COMMISSION INQUIRIES **b. Status of Grant Applications & Major Capital Projects** c. Upcoming Public Meetings & Events 8. PUBLIC COMMENT 9. (7:30)**ADJOURN**