Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair Justin Leighton, Co-Chair Andrew Austin Judi Hyman Vance Lelli Evette Mason Gerrit Nyland Jacki Skaught Andrew Strobel John Thurlow



Tacoma	City of Tacoma Transportation Commission	Jacki Skaug Andrew Str John Thurlo
-	AGENDA	
MEETING:	REGULAR TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION MEETING	
TIME:	WEDNESDAY, JULY 19, 2017 AT 5:30 P.M.	
PLACE:	9™ Floor Visibility Center, Tacoma Municipal Building 747 Market Street, Tacoma, WA 98402	
1.	Call to Order	(5:30)
2.	Roll Call/Introductions	
3.	Approval of Minutes (June 21, 2017)	
4.	PUBLIC COMMENT FOR ITEMS ON THE AGENDA	
5.	BUSINESS ITEMS	
	a. 2018 TMP Amendments – Performance Measures (Joshua Diekmann – Feedback Requested)	(5:35)
	b. 2018 TMP Amendments – Appendices B and D (Joshua Diekmann – Feedback Requested)	(5:55)
6.	Other Business/Updates	(6:10)
	 a. PARKING TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP – STAFF LIAISON REPORT b. BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP – JULY 24 MTG – NO JUNE MEETING. JULY MEETING AGENDA – APPENDICES B & D, EAST 64th STREET PROJECT, THOMPSON AVENUE RESTRIPING c. PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA – JULY 21 MTG d. COMMISSION COMMENTS 	
7.	STAFF REPORTS	(7:00)
	 a. RESPONSES TO COMMISSION INQUIRIES b. STATUS OF GRANT APPLICATIONS & MAJOR CAPITAL PROJECTS – TIB DUE AUGUST 18, 2017 c. UPCOMING PUBLIC MEETINGS & EVENTS d. COMMISSION MEMBER TERMS EXPIRING JULY 31, 2017: EVETTE MASON –AT-LARGE NO. 1 ANDREW STROBEL – AT-LARGE NO. 2 VANCE LELLI – COUNCIL DISTRICT 4 YOSHI KOMURA (VACANT)COUNCIL DISTRICT 5 	
8.	Public Comment	
9.	Adjourn	(7:30)

Please remember to return your visitor badge to the security desk.

The City of Tacoma does not discriminate on the basis of disability in any of its programs, activities, or services. To request this information in an alternative format or to request a reasonable accommodation, please contact the Public Works Department at (253) 591-5525 (voice) or TTY-711.