

## City of Tacoma Transportation Commission

Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair Justin Leighton, Co-Chair Judi Hyman Yoshi Kumara Vance Lelli Evette Mason Jacki Skaught Andrew Strobel John Thurlow

## **AGENDA**

MEETING: REGULAR TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION MEETING TIME: WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 16, 2015 AT 5:30 P.M. PLACE: 9<sup>TH</sup> FLOOR VISIBILITY CENTER, TACOMA MUNICIPAL BUILDING 747 MARKET STREET, TACOMA, WA 98402 1. CALL TO ORDER (5:30)2. ROLL CALL/INTRODUCTIONS 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES (NOVEMBER 18, 2015) 4. **BUSINESS ITEMS** a. ENVIRONMENTAL ACTION PLAN- KRISTI LYNETT, ENVIRONMENTAL (5:35)SERVICES (INFORMATIONAL) b. WSDOT 167- STEVE FUCHS, WSDOT (INFORMATIONAL) (6:05)c. Sound Transit 3- Chelsea Levy and Eric Chipps, Sound Transit (6:30)(INFORMATIONAL) d. Election Results - Kurtis Kingsolver, Director, Public Works (6:50)(INFORMATIONAL) 5. OTHER BUSINESS/UPDATES (7:05)a. PARKING TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP b. BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP c. Transportation Master Plan Status d. PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA e. COMMISSION COMMENTS 6. STAFF REPORTS (7:25)7. PUBLIC COMMENT 8. **ADJOURN** (7:35)

PLEASE REMEMBER TO RETURN YOUR VISITOR BADGE TO THE SECURITY DESK.