

## City of Tacoma Transportation Commission

Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair Justin Leighton, Co-Chair Judi Hyman Yoshi Kumara Vance Lelli Evette Mason Jacki Skaught Andrew Strobel John Thurlow

## **AGENDA**

MEETING: REGULAR TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION MEETING TIME: WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 18, 2015 AT 5:30 P.M. PLACE: 9<sup>TH</sup> FLOOR VISIBILITY CENTER, TACOMA MUNICIPAL BUILDING 747 MARKET STREET, TACOMA, WA 98402 1. CALL TO ORDER (5:30)2. ROLL CALL/INTRODUCTIONS 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES (OCTOBER 21, 2015) 4. **BUSINESS ITEMS** a. TACOMA MALL SUBAREA PLAN (5:35)(MOLLY HARRIS AND ELLIOTT BARNETT, PDS) DISCUSSION b. Brewery District Traffic Study (6:05)(JOSH DIEKMANN) INFORMATIONAL c. TMP FINALIZATION (6:20)(JOSH DIEKMANN) INFORMATIONAL d. ELECTION RESULTS (JENNIFER KAMMERZELL) INFORMATIONAL (6:30)5. OTHER BUSINESS/UPDATES (6:35)a. PARKING TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP b. BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP c. Transportation Master Plan Status d. PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA e. COMMISSION COMMENTS 6. STAFF REPORTS (6:50)7. PUBLIC COMMENT 8. **ADJOURN** (7:00)

PLEASE REMEMBER TO RETURN YOUR VISITOR BADGE TO THE SECURITY DESK.