

City of Tacoma **Transportation Commission**

Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair Justin Leighton, Co-Chair Gary Hofmann Michael Hutchinson Judi Hyman Yoshi Kumara Vance Lelli Evette Mason Jacki Skaught Andrew Strobel John Thurlow

AGENDA

MEETING:	REGULAR TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION MEETING	
TIME:	Wednesday, September 16, 2015 5:30 p.m.	
PLACE:	9 th Floor Visibility Center, Tacoma Municipal Building 747 Market Street, Tacoma, WA 98402	
1.	CALL TO ORDER	(5:30)
2.	ROLL CALL/INTRODUCTIONS	
3.	APPROVAL OF MINUTES (AUGUST 19, 2015)	
4.	BUSINESS ITEMS	
	a. MAYOR'S TRANSPORTATION PACKAGE	(5:40)
	b. CENTERS OF LOCAL IMPORTANCE (JOSH DIEKMANN)	(5:45)
	c. Elections	(6:00)
5.	OTHER BUSINESS/UPDATES	(6:30)
	a. PARKING TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP	
	b. BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP	
	c. Commission Comments	
6.	STAFF REPORTS	(6:45)
7.	PUBLIC COMMENT	
8.	Adjourn	(7:00)

PLEASE REMEMBER TO RETURN YOUR VISITOR BADGE TO THE SECURITY DESK.