

City of Tacoma **Transportation Commission**

Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair Justin Leighton, Co-Chair Gary Hofmann Michael Hutchinson Judi Hyman Yoshi Kumara Vance Lelli Jacki Skaught Andrew Strobel John Thurlow Kristina Walker

AGENDA

MEETING:	REGULAR TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION MEETING	
TIME:	WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 19, 5:30 P.M.	
PLACE:	9 th Floor Visibility Center, Tacoma Municipal Building 747 Market Street, Tacoma, WA 98402	
1.	CALL TO ORDER	(5:30)
2.	ROLL CALL/INTRODUCTIONS EXCUSED ABSENCES JUSTIN LEIGHTON & YOSHI KUMARA	
3.	APPROVAL OF MINUTES	
4.	BUSINESS ITEMS	
	a. New Transportation Commissioners (Jane Moore)	(5:40)
	b. South Tacoma Way MultiModal Project (Tentative - Said Seddiki)	(5:45)
	c. Comprehensive Plan Annual Amendments & Transportation Master Plan Schedule Update (Joshua Diekmann)	(6:00)
	d. UPCOMING AGENDA TOPICS (JANE MOORE)	(6:15)
5.	OTHER BUSINESS/UPDATES	(6:30)
	a. PARKING TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP	
	b. BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP	
	c. COMMISSION COMMENTS	
6.	STAFF REPORTS	(6:45)
7.	PUBLIC COMMENT	
8.	Adjourn	(7:00)

PLEASE REMEMBER TO RETURN YOUR VISITOR BADGE TO THE SECURITY DESK.