

City of Tacoma Transportation Commission

Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair Justin Leighton, Co-Chair Gary Hofmann Michael Hutchinson Judi Hyman Yoshi Kumara Vance Lelli Jacki Skaught Andrew Strobel John Thurlow Kristina Walker

AGENDA

MEETING: REGULAR TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION MEETING TIME: WEDNESDAY, JULY 1, 5:30 P.M. PLACE: 9TH FLOOR VISIBILITY CENTER, TACOMA MUNICIPAL BUILDING 747 MARKET STREET, TACOMA, WA 98402 1. CALL TO ORDER (5:30)2. ROLL CALL/INTRODUCTIONS 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES 4. **BUSINESS ITEMS** a. SOUND TRANSIT 3 – LONG RANGE PLAN PRIORITY PROJECT LETTER (5:40)(JUSTIN LEIGHTON & JANE MOORE) RECOMMENDATION b. SOUND TRANSIT 3 – TACOMA LINK EXPANSION (CHELSEA LEVY) INFORMATIONAL/POSSIBLE LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION c. Transportation Master Plan Mobility Project List Appendix – (JENNIFER KAMMERZELL) RECOMMENDATION d. Transportation Master Plan Mobility Master Plan Appendix – (JENNIFER KAMMERZELL) RECOMMENDATION e. BYLAW REVISIONS - MEETING SCHEDULE (JUSTIN LEIGHTON & JANE MOORE) RECOMMENDATION 5. OTHER BUSINESS/UPDATES (7:00)a. PARKING TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP **b.** BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP c. COMMISSION COMMENTS 6. STAFF REPORTS (7:15)7. PUBLIC COMMENT 8. (7:30)**A**DJOURN

PLEASE REMEMBER TO RETURN YOUR VISITOR BADGE TO THE SECURITY DESK.