

City of Tacoma Transportation Commission

Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair Justin Leighton, Co-Chair Gary Hofmann Michael Hutchinson Judi Hyman Yoshi Kumara Vance Lelli Jacki Skaught Andrew Strobel John Thurlow Kristina Walker

(7:30)

AGENDA

MEETING: REGULAR TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION MEETING TIME: WEDNESDAY, JUNE 17, 5:30 P.M. PLACE: 9TH FLOOR VISIBILITY CENTER, TACOMA MUNICIPAL BUILDING 747 MARKET STREET, TACOMA, WA 98402 1. CALL TO ORDER (5:30)2. ROLL CALL/INTRODUCTIONS 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES 4. **BUSINESS ITEMS** a. SOUND TRANSIT 3 – REGIONAL LONG RANGE PLAN UPDATE (ERIC (5:40)CHIPPS & CHELSEA LEVY) INFORMATIONAL b. Infrastructure, Planning, and Sustainability Presentation FEEDBACK (JOSHUA DIEKMANN) INFORMATIONAL c. Transportation Master Plan Mobility Master Plan Appendix – BPTAG COMMENTS (JENNIFER KAMMERZELL) INFORMATIONAL d. Transportation Master Plan Project List Appendix – (Jane MOORE & JENNIFER KAMMERZELL) INFORMATIONAL 5. OTHER BUSINESS/UPDATES (7:00)COMMISSION REAPPOINTMENTS FOR 2015 – JANE MOORE, KRISTINA WALKER, JACKI SKAUGHT, JUDI HYMAN a. PARKING TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP b. BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP c. COMMISSION COMMENTS 6. STAFF REPORTS (7:15)7. PUBLIC COMMENT

PLEASE REMEMBER TO RETURN YOUR VISITOR BADGE TO THE SECURITY DESK.

8.

ADJOURN