

City of Tacoma Transportation Commission

Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair Justin Leighton, Co-Chair Gary Hofmann Michael Hutchinson Judi Hyman Yoshi Kumara Vance Lelli Jacki Skaught Andrew Strobel John Thurlow Kristina Walker

AGENDA

MEETING: REGULAR TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION MEETING TIME: WEDNESDAY, MAY 20, 5:30 P.M. PLACE: 9TH FLOOR VISIBILITY CENTER, TACOMA MUNICIPAL BUILDING 747 MARKET STREET, TACOMA, WA 98402 1. CALL TO ORDER (5:30)2. ROLL CALL/INTRODUCTIONS 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES 4. **BUSINESS ITEMS** a. Transportation Master Plan – Draft Comment 3nd Review (5:40)(FEHR & PEERS) RECOMMENDATION REQUESTED b. Transportation Master Plan – Appendices including BPTAG COMMENTS (JOSHUA DIEKMANN & FEHR & PEERS) RECOMMENDATION REQUESTED c. Transportation Master Plan – Project List (Jane Moore & JENNIFER KAMMERZELL) RECOMMENDATION REQUESTED 5. OTHER BUSINESS/UPDATES (7:00)a. PARKING TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP b. BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP c. COMMISSION COMMENTS 6. STAFF REPORTS (7:15)7. PUBLIC COMMENT 8. **ADJOURN** (7:30)

PLEASE REMEMBER TO RETURN YOUR VISITOR BADGE TO THE SECURITY DESK.