

## City of Tacoma Transportation Commission

Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair Justin Leighton, Co-Chair Gary Hofmann Michael Hutchinson Judi Hyman Yoshi Kumara Vance Lelli Jacki Skaught Andrew Strobel John Thurlow Kristina Walker

## **AGENDA**

MEETING: REGULAR TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION MEETING WEDNESDAY, MARCH 4, 5:30 P.M. TIME: PLACE: 9<sup>TH</sup> FLOOR VISIBILITY CENTER, TACOMA MUNICIPAL BUILDING 747 MARKET STREET, TACOMA, WA 98402 1. CALL TO ORDER (5:30)2. ROLL CALL/INTRODUCTIONS 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES 4. **BUSINESS ITEMS** a. Transportation Master Plan – 1<sup>st</sup> Draft Review& Approval (5:40)FOR PUBLIC COMMENT (FEHR & PEERS) RECOMMENDATION REQUESTED b. Transportation Master Plan – Public Engagement Plan (6:40)(JENNIFER KAMMERZELL & JOSH DIEKMANN) INFORMATIONAL 5. OTHER BUSINESS/UPDATES (7:00)a. PARKING TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP **b.** BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP c. COMMISSION COMMENTS STAFF REPORTS 6. (7:15)7. PUBLIC COMMENT 8. **A**DJOURN (7:30)

PLEASE REMEMBER TO RETURN YOUR VISITOR BADGE TO THE SECURITY DESK.