

City of Tacoma Transportation Commission

Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair
Justin Leighton, Co-Chair
Gary Hofmann
Michael Hutchinson
Judi Hyman
Yoshi Kumara
Jacki Skaught
Andrew Strobel
John Thurlow
Kristina Walker

(7:20)

(7:45)

AGENDA

MEETING: Joint Transportation Commission/Bicycle and Pedestrian Technical Advisory Group Meeting TIME: Wednesday, December 18, 6:00 p.m. PLACE: Room 248, Tacoma Municipal Building 747 Market Street, Tacoma, WA 98402 CALL TO ORDER (6:00)ROLL CALL/INTRODUCTIONS APPROVAL OF MINUTES **BUSINESS ITEMS** a. Sound Transit Link Extension Update (6:15)b. Roles & Responsibilities - Jennifer Kammerzell (6:45)c. Mobility Master Plan - Diane Wiatr (7:00)

5. OTHER BUSINESS (WORKING SESSION IN FEBRUARY)

d. Transportation Master Plan – Fehr & Peers

6. STAFF REPORTS

7. Public Comment

8. Adjourn (8:00)

