

## City of Tacoma **Transportation Commission**

Jane Ann Moore, Co-Chair Justin Leighton, Co-Chair Gary Hofmann Michael Hutchinson Judi Hyman Yoshi Kumara Jacki Skaught Andrew Strobel John Thurlow Kristina Walker

(8:00)

## **AGENDA**

| MEETING: |           | Regular Meeting   |        |  |
|----------|-----------|---|--------|--|
| TIME:    |           | Wednesday, November 20, 6:00 p.m.   |        |  |
| PLACE:   |           | 9 <sup>th</sup> Floor Visibility Center, Tacoma Municipal Building<br>747 Market Street, Tacoma, WA 98402 |        |  |
| 1.       | CALL TO   | CALL TO ORDER (6:00)  |        |  |
| 2.       | ROLL CALL |   |        |  |
| 3.       | Approv    | APPROVAL OF MINUTES   |        |  |
| 4.       | BUSINES   | BUSINESS ITEMS  |        |  |
|          | a.        | Draft Bylaws – Bylaws Work Group  | (6:10) |  |
|          | b.        | Prairie Line Trail - Diane Wiatr  | (6:20) |  |
|          | c.        | Container Port Element – Ian Munce  | (6:50) |  |
|          | d.        | 6-Year Transportation Program – Jennifer Kammerzell   | (7:20) |  |
| 5.       | OTHER I   | Business  | (7:30) |  |
|          |           |   | ()     |  |
| 6.       | STAFF R   | REPORTS (TRANSPORTATION MASTER PLAN UPDATE)   |        |  |
| 7.       | PUBLIC    | COMMENT   |        |  |

8. Adjourn