

City of Tacoma Human Services Commission

747 Market Street Tacoma, WA 98402 Conference room 148 **Wednesday, June 12, 2019**

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:00 p.m. Meeting Agenda

Members: Chair Rahn Clayton, Vice Chair Zach Dillon, Secretary Kelly McDonald, Jason Grube, Lisa Keating, Cherrielee Matthews, Elizabeth Pebley, Amanda Scott-Thomas, Valentine Smith, Janet Thiessen, and Naomi Wilson, Jovan Dumas, Luis Beltran, Uhmavateykalyaney Chim, Magdalena Stickel and Rebecca Stith

1. Call to Order/Opening Remarks Chair: Rahn Clayton 6:00 pm – 6:05 pm

2. Approval of the June Agenda Chair: Rahn Clayton

6:05 pm - 6:10 pm

3. Review May Minutes Chair: Rahn Clayton 6:10 pm – 6:15 pm

4. Introduction of Commissioners Chair: Rahn Clayton 6:15 pm – 7:00 pm

5. Staff Roles Director: Linda Stewart

7:00 pm – 7:15 pm

6. Executive Roles Chair: Rahn Clayton 7:15 pm – 7:30 pm

7. Funding Cycle Tentative Schedule Systems Analyst: Tiegan Tidball

8. Absences Chair: Rahn Clayton

Absences Chair: Rahn Clayton 7:45pm – 7:55 pm

9. Closing Comments / Adjourn Chair: Rahn Clayton

7:55 pm - 8:00pm

7:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Next HSC Meeting: July 10, 2019 6:00pm