2017 CITY OF TACOMA MAYOR, CITY COUNCIL, AND CITY MANAGER



Marilyn Strickland Mayor



Robert **Thoms** Deputy Mayor/District 2



Anders Ibsen District 1



Keith **Blocker** District 3



Marty Campbell District 4



Joe Lonergan District 5



Lauren Walker At-Large



Conor McCarthy At-Large



Ryan Mello At-Large



Elizabeth Pauli City Manager

