City Officials as of December 31, 2017

	City Officials as of December 31, 2017	
Council Members		Expiration of Term
Marilyn Strickland	Mayor	December 31, 2017
Robert Thoms	Deputy Mayor	December 31, 2019
Keith Blocker		December 31, 2019
Marty Campbell		December 31, 2017
Anders Ibsen		December 31, 2019
Joe Lonergan		December 31, 2017
Connor McCarthy		December 31, 2019
Ryan Mello		December 31, 2019
Lauren Walker		December 31, 2017
City Manager		Elizabeth Pauli
Assistant City Manager		Tadd Wille
City Attorney		Bill Fosbre
Community and Economic Developm	nent	Kim Bedier
Environmental Services		Mike Slevin
Finance		Andrew Cherullo
Fire		James Duggan
Government Relations		Randy Lewis
Hearing Examiner		Jeff Capell
Human Resources		Gary Buchanan
Information Technology		Paul Federighi
Library		Susan Odencrantz
Management and Budget		Kathryn Johnston
Media and Communications		Tanisha Jumper
Municipal Court		Michelle Petrich
Neighborhood and Community Servi	ces	Linda Stewart
Planning and Development Services		Peter Huffman
Police		Don Ramsdell
Public Assembly Facilities		Kim Bedier
Public Works		Kurtis Kingsolver
Tacoma Employees' Retirement Syste	m	Tim Allen
Director of Utilities/CEO, Acting		Linda McCrea
Tacoma Power Superintendent		Chris Robinson
Tacoma Water Superintendent		Scott Dewhirst
Tacoma Rail		Dale King
Customer Service		Steven Hatcher